Skip to content
October 28, 2009 / Andrea Capp

Unemployment Project Number 32.a.21ˆ2

Unemployment project number 32.a.21ˆ2 is going to be a stop-motion film to one of my favorite Ferraby Lionheart songs. I’ve got the dancers ready to go, now it’s time for some background development. One of the things I’ve been trying not to waste (besides money – we’ll get to free fun in a future post) is the 8 hours a day Monday through Friday that I’ve gained. The projects that have been on my mind for years and put to the wayside are now at the top of the to-do list.

This will be my second video project so get ready!

Leave a Reply

