Skip to content
November 24, 2009 / Andrea Capp

I’m going to make millions | Or at least I was

In the fall of 2007 I started building a tallbike (linked photo by the talented Elly Blue). So why the image of the spray attachment? Well, I went through about four cans of spray paint attempting to achieve that lovely blue to green color transition. Less than halfway through the process I decided that spray paint manufacturers needed to make a more lady-friendly (or small man-hand-friendly) spray paint cans. My little lady hands awkwardly strain to grasp the large can and my pointer finger can’t seem to maintain a steady stream of spray when more than one can of spray is needed for a job. In any case, I just came across this contraption from Rust-Oleum, which may be better than my spray can redesign. Maybe I should patent the idea anyway, if someone hasn’t already.

Leave a Reply

